Reviews from our travellers

 

Tour name: Adventure tour In Peru

Review date:30 March 2015

Travel date:7 March 2015

 

"If you want to experience Peru I can really recommend traveling with In Wild Peru. I can promise you many amazing and memorable experiences!"
 

Tour date: 7th March 2015

 

Tour name: Sustainable Yoga Trip In Peru   

Review date:30 March 2015

Travel date:7 March 2015

A memorable trip where you get very close to the rich nature and culture of Peru. The tour have enriched me in so many ways. Many THANKS to wonderful Miriam and Manuel who took such great care of us.

En upplevelserik resa där du lever väldigt nära Perus rika natur och kultur. Resan har verkligen berikat mig på många sätt. Ett stort TACK till härliga Miriam och Manuel som har tagit hand om oss så väl.

Tour date: 7th March 2015

 

Tour name:Sustainable Yoga Trip In Peru

Review date:30 March 2015

Travel date:7 March 2015

A truly wonderful trip, from the jungle to the high altitude in Puno. Good restaurants with delicious food. I've had an amazing trip.

Helt fantastisk resa med allt från djungeln till höga höjden i Puno. Bra restauranger med väldigt god mat och dryck. Jag har haft en väldigt bra resa.

Tour date: 7th March 2015

 

Tour name:Sustainable Yoga Trip In Peru

Review date:30 March 2015

Travel date:7 March 2015

A tour full of wonder and enrichment. 

En fantastisk berikande upplevelse.

Tour date: 7th March 2015

 

Tour name:Sustainable Yoga Trip In Peru

Review date:30 March 2015

Travel date:7 March 2015

An interesting trip where you get to experience the diversity of the country from the Rainforest to the mountain plateau in Puno at 3800 meters above sea level. A good combination of nature and culture!

En intressant resa där man får uppleva landet Perus mångsidighet från regnskogen till bergplatån altiplano på 3800 m.ö.h. En bra blandning av natur och kultur.

Tour date: 7th March 2015

 

Tour name:Sustainable Yoga Trip In Peru

Review date:29 March 2015

Travel date:7 March 2015

The tour guides Miriam and Manuel "In Wild Peru" organised an unforgettable tour to many of the main sights in Peru. Manuel's knowledge of his country, especially the animals and the birds in the Rainforest contributed to the experience. Miriam organised yoga in the most wonderful places with views of Inca ruins and the azure blue of Lake Titicaca. Both of them took great care of the group and each individual throughout the entire tour. I really recommend "In Wild Peru" for the traveler who look for a customized tour of Peru with a personal service filled with experiences out of the ordinary.

Reiselederne Miriam og Manuel "In Wild Peru! organiserte en uforglemmelig tur til mange severdigheter i Peru. Manuels innegående kunnskap om sitt hjemmeland og spesielt dyrene og fremfor alt fuglene i regnskogen bidro til den totale opplevelsen. Miriam organiserte yogastunder på de mest fantastiske plassene med utsikt over inkaruiner og en azulblå Titicacasjø. De to bisto vår gruppe og enkelte personene under hele reisen. Jag kan bare anbefale "In Wild Peru" for de som ønsker en skreddersydd, personlig Perutur full av opplevelser utenom det vanlige.

Tour date: 7th March 2015

 

Tour name:Stand-up Paddle Boarding Tour Of Peru

Review date:28 February 2015

Travel date:1 February 2015

Keep up the good work. This was a great experience for me and I've learnt a lot. I have met many nice people along the way, especially the guides. Amazing.

Fortsett med dette. För meg var dette en stor opplevelse jag ha lärt mye. Jag har mött mange hyggelige folk på vej, ikke minst dyktige guider. Fantastisk.

Tour date: 1st February 2015

 

 

Tour name:Stand-up Paddle Boarding Tour Of Peru

Overall rating:    

Review date:28 February 2015

Travel date:1 February 2015

This has been an amazing experience from day one. Highlights Amazon Rainforest and the Inca trail. It's worth every penny!

Dette har vært en fantastisk opplevelse fra dag 1. Højdepunktene var Amazonas och Inkavejen. Verdt hver eneste krone!
 

Tour date: 1st February 2015

 

Tour name:Stand-up Paddle Boarding Tour Of Peru

Overall rating:    

Review date:28 February 2015

Travel date:1 February 2015

You are very good at taking care of what might arise - you are available. All the infrastructure have been working perfectly - impressive. 

Memories for life: book a tour with In Wild Peru
- The tour guides and guides are very knowledgeable.
- A great variety of knowledge
- Amazingly beautiful

Dere er veldig gode på å fikse alt som oppstår - er til stede. All infrastruktur har funket perfekt - imponerede. 

Gode minner for livet: book en reise med In Wild Peru
- Reiseledene og guider med lokalkunnskap
- Stor variasjon i kunskap
- Fantastisk vakkert

Tour date: 1st February 2015

 

Tour name:Stand-up Paddle Boarding Tour Of Peru

Overall rating:    

Review date:28 February 2015

Travel date:1 February 2015

An adventure out of the ordinary! I kept thinking about the trip for weeks after I was back home. Thank you guys!

2010 - present

2010 - present